Its almost time for the ATHS CCC Truck Show and BBQ

Our show has moved
To the
Amador County Fair Grounds.
Plymouth California
This year's show will be on Saturday April 25 2015
Come help all the members of the Central Valley ATHS Chapter
29 glorious years in the beautiful mother load.

Great trucks, great food and great Friends what more could you
ask for.
For more info please call
Ed Coughlin

Our News Letter Editor needs your Help

We are always looking for a good story or news on upcoming events or shows.

Remember we also have a FREE classified add section.

Sell all those un-needed truck parts to make room for more trucks.

Please send your info to us today for our next news letter

Please send the info to Danny via email or snail mail today
Danny Itatani
Po Box 13157
Coyote Ca. 95013
(408) 463-0533

ATHS Central California Chapter
Founded in 1982
Make Sure you
have your sound
Our Presidents Of The Last 33 Years
Bert Prouty                        1982 – 1984
Bert Prouty                        1984 – 1986
Walt Simons                      1987 – 1989
Howard Kirkland                1989 – 1991
Bev Davis                          1991 – 1995
Al Garcia                           1995 – 1999
Terry Fortier                       1999 – 2001
Archie Crippen                   2001 – 2003
Dennis Chan                 2003 –  Present
Central California Chapter
All Rights Reserved
Questions or comments please email us @
February 2007

The ATHS logo was designed to bring together elements of the trucking industry.
The shield represents the shape of Federal Highway Markers; the wheel symbolizes
the momentum of a great industry; the bold stripes signify the open road; and the
colors -- red, white and blue -- are the colors of America.

ATHS members are part of the largest group of antique truck enthusiasts in the world.  
Whether you collect and restore antique trucks, accumulate trucking memorabilia or
models, or just enjoy old trucks, ATHS membership gives you access to historical  
information about the trucking industry and puts you in touch with others who share
your enthusiasm for vintage trucks.
Web Page
Last Updated
01 / 20 / 2015

Gary Brusseau
San Andress

1951 L T
Ed Coughlin and his 1962 Ramp Truck

Welcome to the Central California ATHS web Page